Organization Chart

 
 

Chairman

Dr. Rajendra Kumar, IAS, Additional Secretary, MeitY

Chairman

as@meity.gov.in

01124363075

Shri Prashant Kumar Mittal

Managing Director

mdnicsi@nic.in

01126105291

 

Managing Director

NICSI HQ Personnel

Smt. Anjali Dhingra

General Manager

anjali.d@nic.in

01126172154

Shri Ashutosh Maurya

Deputy General Manager

ap.maurya@nic.in

01122900517

Shri Deepak Saxena

General Manager

deepak.saxena@nic.in

01122900503

Smt. Gandhimathy Radhakrishna

General Manager

gandhimati@nic.in

01122900509

Smt. Anjali Dhingra

General Manager

anjali.d@nic.in

01122900513

Smt. Anjali Dhingra

General Manager

anjali.d@nic.in

01122900513

Smt. Anju Syal

Senior Manager

asyal@nic.in

01122900518

Shri. Vivek Gupta

General Manager

vivek.gupta@nic.in

01122900506

Shri Mahendra Pal

General Manager

mpal@nic.in

01122900507

Shri Mahendra Pal

General Manager

mpal@nic.in

01122900507

Shri Neeraj Gautam

General Manager

neeraj@nic.in

01122444131

Shri Shajan Joseph

Deputy General Manager

shajan@nic.in

01122444131

NICSI State Personnel

 

 

 

Shri S. Karthikeyan

Deputy General Manager

s.karthik@nic.in

08022863107

Shri Sanjay Garg

Deputy General Manager

garg.sanjay@nic.in

07552554600

Shri Laxmikant Anantrao Garje

Deputy General Manager

la.garge@nic.in

02222043470

Shri Ajit Kumar Pattanayak

General Manager

a.pattanayak@nic.in

Shri Dinesh Sharma

Deputy General Manager

dinesh.sh@nic.in

01722747009

Shri. Mohd. Yaseen Huain

Deputy General Manager

yaseen@husain@nic.in

01412227045

Shri Hari Sharma

General Manager

hari.sharma@nic.in

05222239087

Shri Sethu Baskaran K.

General Manager

k.sethu@nic.in

04425672555

Shri S. Kasi Reddy

Deputy General Manager

skreddy@gov.in

04023221904

Shri R. Narasimha Rao

Senior Manager

rao.rn@nic.in

9933246762

Shri Shaji Kuriakose

General Manager

nicsi.ker@nic.in

04712725180

 

Back to Top
f